(814) 525-7065   info@regionalbusinessnetwork.com

Alex Wess

SERVPRO of Ebensburg

6733 Admiral Peary Highway Loretto, PA 15940

alex@servpro-ebensburg.com

814-472-0800

Andi Palmar

Memorial Highway Chevrolet

1 Chevy Drive Windber, PA 15963

memorialchevyhr@gmail.com

www.memorialchevy.com

814-467-4596

Bill Harris

Harris Funeral Home
500 Cherry Lane
Johnstown, PA 15904

www.wharrisfuneralhome.com

814-269-3333

Cyndi Truscott

WJACTV

49 Old Hickory Lane, Johnstown 15905

ctruscott@sbgtv.com

www.wjactv.com

Cell: 814-659-1147 Business: 814-255-7620

David Raho

David Raho, Attorney

131 Market St, #200, Johnstown 15901

dar@ss-law.us

814-535-3513

Don Cowie

AXA Advisors, LLC

999 Eisenhower Blvd, Suite F, Johnstown 15904

donald.cowie@axa-advisors.com

www.donaldcowie.com

814-266-8641

Dr. Kenneth J. Kulback

Kulback Eyecare & Chiropractic
1110 Scalp Ave., Johnstown,PA 15904

drkjkulback@verizon.net

http://kulbackeyecareandchiropractic.net/

814-266-6888

Jessica Kulback

Tri-County Camera Services

1842 N. Center Avenue Somerset, PA 15501

support@tri-countycameraservices.com

www.tri-countycameraservices.com
814-445-7232
 

Kevin J. Oleksa

Organizational Technology Systems, Inc.

1400 Eisenhower Blvd, Suite 300, Johnstown 15904

kevin@ots-inc.net

www.ots-inc.net

814-262-7600

Kurt R. Weidlein

Watson Insurance Agency
1749 Lyter Drive
Johnstown, PA 15905

kurt@mywatsoninsurance.com

www.mywatsoninsurance.com

814-255-4194 work
814-659-9265 cell

Larry Crespo

Crespo’s Wildlife Solutions

512 Hershberger Rd, Johnstown 15905

cresposws@yahoo.com

www.crespowildlifesolutions.com

814-421-9396

Lynne Faint

USSCO Federal Credit Union

532 Oakridge Dr, Johnstown 15904

lfaint@usscofcu.net

www.usscofcu.org

814-421-1019

Mary Ellen Denny, CPA

Wessel & Company

215 Main St, Johnstown 15901

mdenny@wesselcpa.com

www.wesselcpa.com

814-536-7864

Melissa Bird

Holiday Inn Express

1440 Scalp Ave, Johnstown 15904

mbird@crownamerican.com

www.crownamericanhotels.com

814-266-8789

Stan Haberkorn

RPM Signs

624 Lamberd Avenue, Johnstown 15904

stan@rpmsign.com

www.rpmsign.com

814-266-3002

Tara Keirn

Bayada Pediatrics

231 E. Market St. Blairsville, PA 15717

tkeirn@bayada.com

www.bayada.com

724-459-0000

Tom Flynn

Lamar Outdoor Advertising

1519 Rt 764 Duncansville, PA 16635

tjflynn@lamar.com

www.lamar.com

814-243-6759